President   Eros Fiacconi

Vice President

Vice President   Garry Weiler

Board of Directors

Position Name
President   Eros Fiacconi
Vice President   Garry Weiler
Co-Director of Competitions   Jennifer Fowler
Co-Director of Competitions  Sandro Del Re
Director of Membership Liz McNally
Director of Program   Garry Weiler
Director of Finance   Henney Bryant
Recording Secretary Tom Iwasiw
Director of Communications   Sandra Breston

Administration Group

Position Name
Director & Chief Financial Officer Henny Bryant
Meeting Space Reservation Linda Hilliard
Treasurer Linda Wiesner

Communications Group

Position Name
Director Sandra Breston
E-mail Vacant
Facebook Editor Leonie Holmes
SnapShot Editor Janet Martin
Club Historian Audrey Cherevaty
Website Vacant
Website Calendar  Kevin White

Competition Group

Position Name
Co-Director Jennifer Fowler
Co-Director Sandro Del Re
Digital Competition Sandro Del Re
O3C Vince Filteau
Print Competition David Field
Statistics Mark Fenton
Statistics Support Barbara Kell

Member Services Group

Position Name
Director   Liz McNally
Membership Registrar   Janice Perkins
Refreshments   Uliana Yaworsky
Workshops   Holly Lumley
Outings   Larry Jewett
Special Interest Groups   Larry Jewett

Program Group

Position Name
Director Garry Weiler
Program Development Garry Weiler, Adela Tivadar
Show Off Vacant
Meeting Setup Mike Monge
Annual Awards Vicki McDowell, Judy Stewart